Fast Paced Thoughts

Posted: June 1, 2013 in Love Poetry
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
(Written On: March 26, 2013)
 
Fast Paced Thoughts

You say you’re not like this
With anyone ever
And I believed even though it could be bullshit
But I don’t care about those details
But you feel alone
And I feel broken
And with my suave clever voice
I begin reeling you in.

Don’t you like when I speak like that?
Don’t you enjoy when I stare like that?
Don’t you love when I ask you too?
Don’t you love when I touch you?

I know I’m not like this
With anyone else
And you should believe what I say cause trust runs both ways
And why would I be lying?
And I feel alone
And you feel horny
And we’re both human beings with needs
So who are we harming by doing this?

Don’t you like when I listen to you?
Don’t you enjoy when I’m here for you?
Don’t you love that this could be true?
That I could actually undress you?

What are you scared off?
That you might fall in love?
Cause we’re human beings one way or the other
And I prefer to be with someone I love,
Than to be with stranger who doesn’t care and never bothers
And I had my share of that in my days
I’m not down with wasting time, are you in or are you out?
Why are you so scared that we could become lovers?

These fast paced thoughts running in my brain
Yes, I want you, near me, holding me, in my bed
This must be obsession ’cause I can’t get you out of my head
Oh, how I want you, near me, holding me, again and again.

Let’s do this
Let’s do this now
And not overthink this
If we’re to regret this
Let’s regret it after we’ve lost all sense of joy, hope and happiness…
But not a minute before
Never a minute before
Damn it, I want you, and I can’t take it anymore.

Comments
  1. CalmYourTits says:

    Intense! I like it!

Leave a Reply

