Some Other Drawings…

Posted: June 1, 2013 in Drawings, Paintings
Tags: , , , , , ,

I titled this picture “ACE”. I’ve got inspired as I was listening to Eminem’s Recovery.


Process of Drawing. First drawn by hand, then photographed, then repainted in paint, then completed in Photoshop.


The whole process took me less than three hours.

The finished product in Photoshop. The character is from an old manga I was working on that never got published. Maybe some day.


A drawing I did a few months ago.


I did this drawing out of boredom and a little bit of anger. It kept me distracted for a while.

Comments
  1. crissyb315 says:

    These are all amazing!!!!!!!!!! You are super talented!

Leave a Reply

