(Written on: July 7, 2003)

Molestation
 
I feel so tormented lately
By the memories I had yesterday
To erase in my head maybe
The thoughts of evil here to stay
You think it’s fun; it’s not funny
I wish I could enjoy it (as well as you did)
I try to kill myself every fucking day
Do you think I enjoyed what you did to me?
 
But it’s all right
Cuz it’s just sex
And I’m in mind
Someday I’ll be dead
And it’s all fun
Cuz now I’m a man
When I was a boy
I didn’t understand.
 
Keep reaping, keep raping
Keep digging deeper, buddy.
 
I feel so frustrated lately
By the shame I still have in me
To drown in my head maybe
All the hatred I’ve grown into me
You think it’s fun; it’s not funny
I wish I had killed you (when I had the chance)
To face the damage every goddamn fucking day
Do you think I loved the way you did me? (Fucker!)
 
But it’s all right
Cuz it’s just sex
And I’m in mind
Someday I’ll be dead
And it’s all fun
Cuz now I’m a man
When I was a boy
I didn’t understand.
 
Keep reaping, keep raping
Keep digging deeper, buddy.
 
Sometimes I wonder if I’m dreaming
Maybe it was a nightmare I had yesterday
But then it comes to me still reaping (raping), I’m screaming
I can’t hold it in my mind when I got to say…
 
That’s right
Dig deeper
All night
Keep reaping
Motherfucker!
Keep raping
Like nothing
I’m shit…
 
FUCK YOU!!!
 
But it’s all right
Cuz it’s just sex
And I’m in mind
Someday I’ll be dead
And it’s all fun
Cuz now I’m a man
When I was a boy
I didn’t understand.
 
Keep reaping, keep raping
Keep digging deeper, buddy
Keep reaping, keep raping
Keep digging deeper, buddy
Keep reaping, keep raping
Keep digging deeper, fucker!
Keep reaping, keep raping
Keep digging deeper, fucker!
 
FUCK YOU!!!
FUCK YOUUUUU!!!
FUUUUCCCKKK YOUUUUUU!!!
FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCCCCKKKK YOUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!
 
Leave a Reply

