QWE4SZRT (cRO$S)

Posted: June 12, 2013 in Angry Poetry, Dark Poetry
Tags: , , , ,
QWE4SZRT (cRO$S)
 
I’m gonna rob a bank and make myself rich
Yeah, I’m gonna be the next Robin Hood, b-tch
I’m gonna take a bottle and swallow it whole
Yeah, I’m gonna be the next Jesus, you wh-re.
 
Press the knife against my skin
I know you love this, I am your king
A voice in your head that makes you upset
I am what I am and you are what you get.
 
This solution doesn’t solve anything
Time is slippery and so are other things.
 
I’m gonna gag and bound a stranger just for fun
Yeah, I’m gonna be the next Mike Myers, you c-nt
I’m gonna take explosives and plant them around
I’m gonna blow my head off when police find them out.
 
Mark my flesh with your teeth
I know that you like this, I am your feast
A movement of the hand that makes you reacts
The one that turn all your desires into true facts.
 
This solution doesn’t solve anything (gnihtynaevlost‘nseodnoitulossiht)
Time is slippery and so are other things. (¿sihtgnidaergnioduoyerayhw)
 
All the words that are in my head for me to spread
You think I’m not living my life, just wait till I’m dead
When you have it all figured it out just to toss it out of the window again
That’s when you begin to start putting bullets into your brain.
 
Comments
  1. crissybwell says:

    Wow this is very powerful! I can hear the anger, hurt, pain, in every single line! I know that things seems so crazy and I am so glad that you writing some of the feelings out. Just remember you aren’t alone and you are loved!!! Here for you always. ❤ you!! ((((hugs))))))

Leave a Reply

