I love these verses!

Posted: July 1, 2013 in Uncategorized

“I watch these bills keep adding up and I know that I’m not getting any younger as another Year passes by
I have to stop and wonder
If it’s all really worth the struggle
Or that mirage of light I keep chasing at the end of the tunnel Will get any brighter
Or will it just fade away the closer I get , the further it seems From reaching my dreams
And I just don’t know how much more I can Take before I give up and blow it all away.”

~ Trik Turner

Leave a Reply

