The Single, The Video, The Product

Posted: September 15, 2013 in Music
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello there! I’ve finished all of the instrumentals for the album I’m writing, recording. mixing and producing for Christine Blackwell titled “B-Sting”. Last week she sang one of her lyrics and I recorded her. Went on into mixing it with the instrumentals I already wrote. After finishing the mix, I uploaded it on soundcloud.com. This is the first single for a 10 songs album. It’s title “Stolen Heart”.

The next to promote further the single I decided to make a “Lyric Video” for the song. What’s a “Lyric Video”? you might ask yourself. Well, its a video that shows the lyrics on a song. Anyways… Here’s the video too for you all to enjoy!

Thanks for all the support! Love y’all!

Comments
  1. crissybwell says:

    You are the best!! I have no doubt others will see your talent as I do. 🙂

  2. Amazing. You really inspired me. Thanks. This is something for you, humbly: https://soundcloud.com/nugget-hincklebert/part-da-sky

    • bloodnshadow says:

      Thanks for reading, listening and commenting. Thanks for the song. It was beautiful. You’re really talented. I’m glad we’ve got to inspire you. That’s our intention to inspire others as we’re constantly inspired by them. Thanks again!

  3. That’s how i would sound hahah. i love it!

Leave a Reply

