My Political View (Not poetry… discard reading if easily offended)

Posted: September 19, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,
I bow down to no nation. I won’t give my life to no ruler. I don’t salute any flag. I don’t trust any political power. I don’t believe in anarchy either. And my definition of terrorism is quite different from others. I don’t encourage violence. I don’t believe in invading other countries and killing their people just to prove a point about who’s in control. I respect every form and way of life. I don’t agree with murder… that includes electric chair, poison gas, lethal injection, etc. I am pro-life and not pro-death. Here’s a video that shows about how feel for any and every kind of government there is.
 
Leave a Reply

