Fervor Instant

Posted: September 25, 2013 in Artsy Poetry, Happy Poetry, Love Poetry, Relations Poetry
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
Fervor Instant
 
You are so beautiful
Your screams of pain and pleasure
Drive into my brain
Driving my insane
All I want to do is to love you
So let me kiss you a while
Let me caress you awhile
Till you feel your body getting warm
And you’re ready for the night
I promise at the end of it
I will still hold you tight.
 
The way you smell
That mix of perfume and sex
Just stay with me here awhile
Let me stare at your beautiful smile
Let me sink into your beautiful eyes
Let our bodies do their job
Meet one another till they find comfort
And my sweat be your sweat
And your saliva be in mine
Let’s lock ourselves like this and never let go.
 
I’ve never felt this much in love
You’re passionate and sweet
Full of raw anger and compassion
And that’s just your personality
Cause your sexuality take me
Into deeper, higher levels of ecstasy
You make me understand
The meaning of the word “intimacy”
It’s right here in your arms
Laying my head between your breasts
As you hold me tighter
Softly whispering to my ear
“We’ll always be together
We’re gonna be okay.”
 
Comments
  1. crissybwell says:

    This is absolutely beautiful, words can’t really even express. There are times that I read words such as these and just remember how beautiful love and being in love truly are, sometimes we all need that reminder. Life and love are beautiful things, sometimes we get blinded or forget that, but the beauty and good are always there. Amazing poem, words straight from the heart. Love you!! ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

