Like Farm Pigs Dinning In an All You Can Eat Buffet
 
Anger or apathy
Whichever fills your plate
Hungry for devotion
But I’m not a worshiping conformist
So come look for praise somewhere else
Sinful little creature
Under the red wings of a confounded firebird
Rise as such
Pathetic as your ashes are blown away
By the surge of my breathing alone.
 
You’re aberration of a miscarried vision
An abortion of a self-centered consciousness
Never self-aware of the pending circumstances
Always starving while striving in your gluttony.
 
So feed from ignorance
Pagan worshiper
Bend down and take it like a man
The sweet meaty back door stabbing
As I lay my eyes on the fiery prize
For I worship the devil willingly!
 
Come burn in hell for being such an ingenious and senseless fool
Without any scent for logic and still asking for more
I am burning for I knew both our endings
I could’ve avoided it
But I was longing, hungry to be proven right
Now I burn for your lack of abundance
For your fucking, goddamn arrogant ignorance.
 
You’re the compensation for a job thrown down to the shit hole
An abortion of a self-centered consciousness
Never self-aware of the pending circumstances… Never!
Always starving while striving in your gluttony….
Fucking ego-famished imbecile.
 
You are a pig
A farm pig
Dinning
In an all you can eat buffet
You buffoonish, cannibalistic dickless piece of shit!
 
~Ryan Lyandree
 
 
Comments
  1. crissybwell says:

    Very intense but another in your face piece. I enjoy reading, which feels kind of weird to say with the intensity of the poem. But I still do enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

