No Poetry and no WordPress Makes Michael Do Other Things (What I’ve been up to lately)

Posted: January 29, 2014 in Drawings, Music
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I haven’t been working that much on posting cause I’ve been busy doing other things; like painting, composing music, recording and producing. What have I been drawing? Mostly manga style. What have I been producing? Christine Blackwell’s new single.

Here’s for your visual and audio delight… Lol!

First my drawings:

Rick Michir

Ryoda

Girl Samurai

Second, my recording, and producing (singing by: Christine Blackwell)

Comments
  1. 🙂 awesome!!! Drawings and music and now you are back to writing. You will get it all worked out, I have no doubt!

  2. […] No Poetry and no WordPress Makes Michael Do Other Things (What I've been up to lately). […]

Leave a Reply

