Some “old school” type of poem…

Achilles’ Heel

It’s never enough
You need to take another piece
Take all of my blood
Take everything you want… fuck it!

Funny, isn’t it?
You enjoy hurting me more
Hurt me more and more
I can’t take anymore all of this shit!

Get the fuck away from me!
And take everything away from me
Are you enjoying all of this?
I know it arouses you to hurt me!

Call me a crybaby
You twisted and vicious bitch!
Come use my babies
To hurt me in any way you want… shit!

Having fun, eh?
You enjoy watching me bleed
Bleed me out some more
I’m so sick of the way this feels in me!

Get the fuck away from me!
And take everything away from me
Are you enjoying all of this?
I know it arouses you to hurt me!

This is my Achilles’ heel
Watching my kids fading away from me
Do you know how it feels?
Like they’re ripping my heart in front of me
I cannot take any of this
Why can’t there be a way to fix anything?
I’m so sick of this shit!
I don’t want to hurt to myself anymore…

I don’t want these thoughts in me anymore
Give back my kids!
You don’t understand how’s to feel, do you?
Bring me my babies!
It’s all a sick and twisted joke to you!
Fuck you! Fuck you!
I wish I could kill you somehow to end this
Fuck you! I hate you!

Comments
  1. Sometimes we just have to get out the things in our heads and all the emotions that we have. It’s hard when you love someone and know that they are hurting and there is nothing that you can do to help. I am glad that you are able to write out these feelings and emotions and I wish that there was something that words could do to make it better. Sometimes we have to go back to old styles or patterns to release familiar emotions. Just know that although I can’t say that I understand, really understand, what you are going through, that I love you and I am here with you through it. Whatever you need, I am here. I love you!

Leave a Reply

