The Convex

Breath into me, burn me
With your wyvern breathe
Sink me deeply, drown me
All in your Triton’s wrath
Slip under my skin, these sheets
Scream with your snakiest of moans
Bound me tightly, sting me
Feed from me with your vampiristic kisses.

For it is my desire
To share this blood bound
Feed this ranging fire
Calm this loathe abound.

Cause I tried to outrun you
But you end up catching me
And I tried to outsmart you
But you eventually captured me
Naïve of me to think that your venomous tongue would taste different
That sour-sweet, delicious poison…
In this convex, half of a muscle.

Come in round and round
Closing in like in circles
Entrapping me around
Into your endless cycle.

Slip under my skin, these sheets
Reel me in with your horniest of pheromones
Turn me up and provoke me
Cling to me with your masochistic concupiscence.

For it was our desire
To share this blood bound
(To be free) from this ranging fire
(To) calm this loathe abound.

Cause I tried to erase you
But you end up drawing me in
And I tried to outclass you
But you eventually dominated me
Unwise of me to believe that your expiatory offering would be merciful
In these free-of-charge encounters…
For this convex, half of a muscle.

Leave a Reply

