Like Father Like Daughter

Posted: December 31, 2014 in Angry Poetry, Hate Poetry
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Cause there’s someone that really truly pisses me off!

Like Father Like Daughter

Shove my eyes into your lies
So I can clearer through all the bullshit
I held enough than I can hold inside
And from this fucked up game I want to forfeit.

You fucking piece of shit
You deserve to die!
You disgraceful, human waste
Why won’t you die?

Can’t give a shit about you
I don’t really fucking care for your life
All that you are is a fucking cancer
All I pray about is for God to take you down.

You fucking piece of shit
You deserve to die!
You disgraceful, human waste
Why won’t you die?

You lying piece of shit
You disgraceful, human waste
Why won’t you choke?
Drunk drive and kill yourself!
I have no appreciation for your life
You have no value and no worth
All that you can do is commit suicide
To fix it for us you fucking whore!

Fuck you!
You fucking piece of worthless shit!
You are all that’s evil in the flesh
Why won’t God deal with you already?

Leave a Reply

