All That I Feel, I Feel It All Just For You

Posted: March 24, 2015 in Artsy Poetry, Love Poetry, Relations Poetry
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

fire-heart

All That I Feel, I Feel It All Just For You

If I could fall in love again
I would fall in love with you, my love
If I could share all I am without refrain
It would certainly be with you, my all.

This little light that glows
It’s my own but I wish to be both ours
Do you understand? Do you know?
How’s to need someone so bad, so much?

If I was given a chance to choose
I would choose you to be part of my life
If I could make one thing be true
It would certainly spend my time with you.

This tiny beat that thumps
It’s in me but I wish to be in both of us
Can you feel it? Do you know?
How’s to long for someone so bad, so much?

I wish you could see
That all that I feel
I feel it all just for you.

Comments
  1. This poem is beautiful and heartfelt. Love just be just as you express, the desire to share all we are with someone. I hope you have found that person, I know I have 😉 love you baby!!!

Leave a Reply

