A Father In Need (Not a Poem, Please Read)

Posted: April 29, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

My name is Michael Santana, for all of you who doesn’t know me yet. I am an artist, musician, poet, producer, and father of two children. My children currently live with their mother in Florida and I live in Houston and due to distance I only have the ability to see them one month a year. I am currently doing all I can to get everything prepared for their arrival in June. As part of this preparation, I am attempting to use my creative ability to provide the means for any monetary needs that may occur during their stay with me.

The idea of this page is to seek caring givers that are willing to help either by buying one of my products or making a donation. These funds will be used to aid with the expenses such as airline tickets, a place to stay during their visit, and other things they might need. Speaking openly, I am relying on the good will of the people to help me be with my children again.

I am willing to offer my talents to obtain the goal required. An example of the things that I can do for someone who donates would be drawing a digital picture. As aforementioned, I have finished work for sale.

To know more about the fundraiser and how to donate here’s the link https://life.indiegogo.com/fundraisers/one-month-with-my-kids

Comments
  1. Reblogged this on The Pursuit: Being Creative and commented:
    This a post from a very talented man and loving father. Please read, follow, re-blog and support. He is attempting to raise funds for when he is to see his kids in June. Thank you for your help.

Leave a Reply

