I Am The (Definition of Insanity)

Fucking cycle goes back in and on again and again and again
Am I still sick? Fuck this! At times it’s like a fucking masochist!

You cannot heal me, try to pacify me
You cannot only distract me from the obvious.

I’m self-aware… fuck this script
I always know the end of this shit.

Fucking going in circles and circles in and out time and time again
Am I addicted? I’m just a dick, trying to fuck myself again for it!

You cannot fix me, try to understand me
You cannot drive me away from what I feel.

I’m self-aware… fuck this script
I always know the end of this shit.

I cannot run away from this circle
It doesn’t matter how much I learn
I cannot get away from this cycle
So watch me again crash and burn.

I am the… loser
I am the… violence
I am the… lonely
I am the… arrogance
I am the… definition…
Of an ego centric asshole
I am the definition…
Of insanity…

Leave a Reply

