lilithserpentfruit2 Lilith

“Do you enjoy staring at me?
Do you enjoy staring at my breasts?
Would you like to have a taste of this?
Would you like to see a bit more of the rest?

Do you like the things I’m saying?
Do you like that I’m saying them to you?
Are you interested in playing?
Do you want me to do these things to you?

Close the door, turn off the lights
Get close to me, hold to my tights
I’m gonna kiss like no one else had
I’m gonna rip your tongue off…
(and then feed off your guts)

Do you like this baby?
Do you like when I whisper in your ear?
Do you like treating me like a whore rather than a lady?
Would you rather intercourse before I interfere?

Do you like the way the night is going?
Do you like that I’m here with you?
Are you interest in what we’re playing?
Do you need me to do to you these things too?

Close the door, turn off the lights
Get close to me, hold to my tights
I’m gonna kiss like no one else had
I’m gonna devour your mouth and rip your tongue off…
(and then feed off your guts)
Yes, I’m gonna fuck your brains out
And then rip out your scr—m…

I’m gonna bathe in your blood
You can keep your cum inside your —-
Sorry to come out so bold
But I’m so sick of this bullshit…

I’m gonna shove them apples down your goddamn throat
(till you choke)
Just like Eve did with Adam
I’m gonna show you how a woman turns a boy into a man!

So close the door, turn off the lights
Get close to me, hold to my tights
I’m gonna kiss like no one else had
I’m gonna rip your tongue off and then your fucking head!”

Comments
  1. I love the violence and brutality of this poem. This is both eye opening and seductive. This is quite a poem, it really tells a visual story.

Leave a Reply

