WIP (A poem I’m working on…)

Posted: June 30, 2015 in Love Poetry, Relations Poetry
Tags: , , , , ,

WIP

All my harsh sounding words are not always meant to be taken seriously
All my loud sounding curses are not always what I mean to tell you, I’m sorry
And though I feel the freedom to speak here comfortably
Sometimes I wonder when the time will come when you won’t take it so lightly.

I pray that by now you’ve come to understand
That no matter what my mood could be
There is one thing that is for sure
I will always love you, baby.

Comments
  1. Awwww this is beautiful. So honest and I can guess what the title is…hehe I think this is a great start. The good part about art and expression is that you are free to let what you really think and feel. Keep speaking from your heart. Love you baby!!!!

Leave a Reply

