Dragging You Down

Posted: September 29, 2015 in Angry Poetry, Dark Poetry, Hate Poetry, Struggle Poetry
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Dragging You Down

I’ve made my life a repetition
I’m going on in circles
Pain piercing through my skull
This hatred has gone dull
Keeping it like a ball
To bounce back at you
I’m so bored with the never ending
I’m so bored with all the promises
You dislike me
You’re fucking disgusting to me
And we go on and on and on
And it stopped being fun
A long time ago.

I’ve made my life a living hell
And I still cannot tell
What’s best for me
To kick you out of my life
Or to try to keep myself on the outside
I try once more and once more
And I feel like I’ve being mocked
Once more like before
Your indifference says so much
And sometimes I don’t care if you’re sick
Cause when I’m sick
You give me another reason
To hate all of this.

You’ve become a monotonous
Despise inside of my heart
Reject me, reject me
Give a chance to reject you
Lose for once
Make me make you lose
Instead of just being my desire
To see you where I am standing
Lose more, lose greater
Feel like how’s to be a loser
I’m sick of watching you win
So sick of watching you win
You never learn,
You haven’t had that kind of suffering.

Leave a Reply

