Persecutory Delusion

Posted: February 19, 2016 in Analytical Poetry, Artsy Poetry
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Nobody’s gonna stop me from being a exceptional poet.

Persecutory Delusion

Watch where your words fall
If you want to have an open honest dialogue
They might fall on deaf ears
Some fucking psycho with an Electra complex!

Back down, back down, retreat!
Better be nothing than a big pile of shit
I didn’t touch you, I never did
But still my structural organs call you bitch!

Watch where your eyes rest
If you want to find something truly authentic
Eye contact, they see chest
Here comes another one with BPD asking for it!

Back down, back off, run from it
Better be in my corner than close to thee
I didn’t touch you, I never did
But still my vocal cords can help but yell bitch!

Your pill filled vision’s hazy
And all you see is vermin
I never intended to go down this street
Another Sardanapalian fib hard to believe.

Best of lucks trying to create distortion
In your persecutory delusion
And your formal fallacy.

Leave a Reply

