I’ve written a poem inspired by the world’s politics, science and religions.

The Satanic but Divine

Don’t need to show me your power
I’ve seen the twist and the falling
Go praise your lord and your father
I’ve presence the words distorting.

I’m…
One step away from becoming one
One with the root of all evil
Come teach me, to understand
How’s to sink to your level.

Your love for hate
To conquer and divide
For heaven’s sake
The satanic but divine.

Don’t need to reach to your tower
I’ve heard the hiss and the slithering
Go praise your god and your master
I’ve presence the truth’s withering.

I’m…
One step away from becoming one
One with the root of all evil
Come teach me, to understand
How’s to sink to your level.

Your love for hate
To conquer and divide
For heaven’s sake
The satanic but divine.

Your faith is a joke
One that is not that funny
As one begins to choke
With your lust for the money.

Your science and logic
To turn leads into gold
That forbidden magick
That sheds from the mold.

I’m…
One step away from becoming one
One with the root of all evil
Come teach me, to understand
How’s to sink to your level.

Your love for hate
To conquer and divide
For heaven’s sake
The satanic but divine.

The sign is a symbol
A piece of the triad
The sound of the cymbal
The spine of the dyad.

Leave a Reply

