Triggered

Inspired on a female character. Written from her point of view.

Triggered

Don’t dare to call me a psycho slut
I don’t think you’d be able to make the cut
The way I like the press on the knife
And watch the blood slip. Well, that’s life!

Down with the pills in all colors and shapes
I don’t think that you have what it takes
The way I like the pull on the trigger
And hope for the bullet blast. So swagger!

If you like me, tell me about it
But don’t expect an answer
‘Cause I don’t owe you shit
You don’t own me, pervert!

Don’t dare to call me a crazy bitch
I don’t think you’d be able to handle shit
The way I like to press my nails in
And watch the blood pour from over your skin!

Down with the bottles in all shapes and sizes
I don’t think that you’d be none the wiser
The way I like to pull on your hair
And rip out of the scalp without a single care!

If you like me, show me you do
But don’t expect reciprocation
Cause I’m not owned by you
So go away with your provocation!

Fuck off with your perversion
You are so violating
Fuck you and your obsession
Your stare is raping!

I’m simply triggered!

Leave a comment