Etips

Etips by Unknown Attester

Look, I’m gonna tell everyone what you did
I gonna tell, and there’s nothing you can do
And they all are gonna believe me, cause I’m a girl
Realize there’s nothing you can say to defend yourself.

For your information, I got all the wealth and the power
And all the love and protection of my lawyers and my mother
Know that I’m gonna destroy you like I’ve never done before
Everything that you had, you’re not gonna have anymore.

Realize that nobody’s gonna belive you, no, no
I have all the elements to make you pay for being a man
Can’t you see that it’s obsolete trying to convince otherwise
Here you will have no chance, they’ll always believe my lies.

Go look for help in your broken down life, loser
I’ll be here in my castle, sitting in my throne
Run as fast as you can, you know my claws will catch you
Look, you have no choice, I don’t want you, so fuck you!

Bet you didn’t know this is what I was going to do
Right when you came here to try to love me
No, no, no, boy, I was just bored that’s why I cheated
Don’t think I did it out of love, now, shoo, fuck off!

Leave a comment